We are currently accepting new applications for Elsewhere!

Author Topic: Edna Vincent, Witch Extraordinaireeeee  (Read 1006 times)

Edna Vincent

(03/01/2012 at 18:43)
  • C7D12T7S6
    • View Profile

CHARACTER INFORMATION
Character Name: Edna Melissa Vincent

Education: 
Ravenclawwwww Class of '70. Best seven years of my life. The last two have been way less exciting.

Residence:
Knockturn Alley. Don't judge. Everyone has to start somewhere and the rent is way cheaper there.

Okay so right now I work as a drudge serving ice cream to people like some sort of poor person. I'm way better than that and this is just a stopping point, I swear.

Do you plan to have a connection to a particular existing place (example St Mungo's, the Ministry, Shrieking Shack) or to take over an existing shop in need of new management?
The Ice Creamery, shop request at the bottom.

Requested Magic Levels:
  • Charms: 13
  • Transfiguration: 13
  • Divination: 14
  • Summoning: 12
Do you wish to be approved as a group with any other characters? If so who and for what IC reason?
Doris McKenna. They'll run the ice cream shop together.

Please list any other characters you already have at the site:
Daisy Corbridge and everything attached to her account :/

Special Phrase: Tibbles Beard of Power

Biography: (300 words minimum.)
Everyone always has this vision of Ravenclaws as studious, smart, and above all successful. This... is not always the case. I mean, take me. I DID EVERYTHING RIGHT. I went to every class, I studied really hard, I did ALL my homework, and I even got good grades. So where's my success? The thing they don't tell you about Ravenclaw when they put the Hat on you is that it is the hardest House to stand out in.