Don't forget to sign up for a cabin!

Author Topic: #Currently Surviving on Monsters  (Read 185 times)

Hazel Quinn

(08/27/2018 at 00:24)
  • Ickle Firstie!
  • C2D1T0S1
    • View Profile
Hi everyone!

I would take the time to code all of this and make it nice and pretty, but I don't know how! So I'll make it simple and just introduce myself.  ;D

I'm Hannah, I'm almosstt 16 (I can drive; that's all that matters) and I'm a sophomore in high school. *Shudders*
I'm a huge Harry Potter nerd, obviously, and a huge RPer as well. I've been both since about 5th grade, so hey, I can finally say I have more than five years experience in something! Wonder how that'll look on a college application, hm. . .

Anyway, here's some stuff about me:
- Cats! I have two fur babies, Kiki and Ginger. They are my children
- I'm a very musical person, and I'm a percussionist (Which, may I add, PLACED 5TH IN THE WORLD FOR OUR CLASS LAST UEAR)
- I read. . . A lot
- Coffee
- MONSTER ENERGY IS MY SAVIOR

I'm really not an interesting person, but I need friends! Feel free to HMU if you want to RP sometime or just talk about random stuff. Warning; I'm awkward.

Lia Ayres

(08/27/2018 at 03:04)
  • Sixth Year
  • C10D6T8S9
  • Player of the Week
    • View Profile

I'm always impressed with percussionists, because you have to do all the music stuff, but also be super coordinated. It's crazy. Congrats on the 5th in the world!

My primary instrument is the flute, but I mostly use guitar and voice these days for work. I currently play trumpet in my community band, though, and want to take up percussion next.

If you ever want to RP, I can toss Lia your way. She's a little older than yours, but has always wanted a younger sister and promises to be a fantastic influence.

* Marina Lamont

(08/27/2018 at 06:01)
  • Marine Magizoologist
  • C12D7T14S8
  • ['48-'49] Quidditch Champions Player of the Week
    • View Profile
Mentee <3