Drop by the Fashion Fair!

Author Topic: always late to the party!  (Read 245 times)

* Cladis Perses Gallion

(08/18/2018 at 07:59)
  • Divination Professor
  • C27D32T18S25
  • [Winner!] HSNet 30-Day Challenge
    • View Profile
hiya!
It's time to do one of these last minute. And recycled. But eh, I was on summer holiday and one gotta make do, right.

You can call me Jip. Or any of my characters' names. I pretty much listen to whatever you call me and am very used to people mispronouncing my name. I am from that tiny and super rainy country called the Netherlands, which is fun because I dig cheese and i cannot live without a bike. I have a bachelor of arts degree in Humanistic Studies and a master degree in Communication, Policy and Management. Currently unemployed and done with studying i have landed in that black hole of 'what am i going to do with my life'. i'll find it out eventually and meanwhile i will just be here.

So here are a couple of fun facts you mightn't have wanted to know about me but you will anyway:
  • Proud Ravenclaw, confused Wampus, Gemini Sun, Pisces Moon, Pisces Rising, ISTJ, 20 June 1995.
  • I am the Site Promo Team Moderator. Which basically means I am on Tumblr 24/7.
  • I am the 'nerd' in any friendgroup.
  • I very easily cry from laughter.
  • Fervent player of the mobile game 'Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery'.
  • I am the best at trivia.
  • I am still not over 'Avengers: Infinity War'.
  • I have Grapheme-color synesthesia with numbers but suck at math.
  • I love words. and metaphors. generally semiotics.
  • Sarcasm is my third language.
  • I always play songs on repeat.
  • I can't function without bullet lists, planners and proper stationary.
  • I buy more books than I have time to read. Favorite book ever will always be Jane Eyre.
  • Mumford & Sons, General Fiasco, Parov Stelar, Editors, Bastille, Hudson Taylor, Dotan, X Ambassadors, Two Door Cinema Club, Twenty One Pilots, Franz Ferdinand, Ziggy Alberts.