Student applications are open for the 1971-72 term!

Author Topic: Jessica Charity Finch  (Read 999 times)

Jessica Finch

(03/01/2012 at 20:52)
  • C6D7T13S6
    • View Profile

CHARACTER INFORMATION
Character Name: Hi I’m Jessica Charity Finch. But people call me Jessica.

Education: 
I went to Hogwarts. A hat put me in Gryffindor and stuff. I graduated because I went and visited my professors everyday and they said that they’d pass me just to see me go.

Residence:
I got a lot of friends. I stay at their places mostly. I got an apartment but I like to keep it clean so I don’t go there and stuff. My grandpa is Perseverance Finch but he likes to go by Perseus. I live at his place on occasion. I call him Peepaw or Papa Bird. He doesn’t like being called Big Bird. So don’t call him that.

I believe I can do anything if I apply myself because. What are you waiting for more? Because is the reason.
And I like to work at my friend’s shop as a hobby. I also like to go to parties. Oh and I write a column. It’s in the Daily Prophet. It’s pretty cool.

Do you plan to have a connection to a particular existing place (example St Mungo's, the Ministry, Shrieking Shack) or to take over an existing shop in need of new management?
No, but thanks for asking.

Requested Magic Levels:
  • Charms: 2
  • Transfiguration: 14
  • Divination: 2
  • Summoning: 14
Do you wish to be approved as a group with any other characters? If so who and for what IC reason?
I have some friends and they’re like a group.

Please list any other characters you already have at the site:
Peter Franklin-Lahm, Florence Snodgrass, George LaFleur, Dahlia Prothero, Valerie Prothero, and Peepaw Finch

Special Phrase: Tibbles’ beard of power.

Biography: (300 words minimum.)
Hi. I’m Jessica and this is my column for the Daily Prophet. We’re gonna have a great time.