Welcome to Hogwarts School :: A Harry Potter RPG! It's 1967!

staff directory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


Global Moderators

Other Staff

  • Mentors
  • Professors & Prefects
  • Site Promo Team
  • Summer Counsellors

Who Works Where?


Headmistress Anneka Ivanova
Head of Gryffindor Merryl Midthunder
Head of Hufflepuff Clinton Litchfield
Head of Ravenclaw Ella Galanis
Head of Slytherin David Leighton
Duelling Ella Galanis
Prefects Merryl Midthunder
Quidditch David Leighton
Spellbound Ella Galanis


Ministry of Magic Anneka Ivanova
Calypso Ross
St. Mungo's Calypso Ross
Plot-Specific Institutions

Camp Loki

Camp Director Clinton Litchfield

Special Teams

Gringotts Exchange Calypso Ross
Sylvia Renn
Mentor Program Sylvia Renn
Site Promo Team Cladis Perses Gallion
Site Support Nathaniel Ross
Viola Ross