Welcome to Hogwarts School :: A Harry Potter RPG! It's 1951!

Author Topic: ➸ disce pati | adoptables  (Read 901 times)

* Zailey Pavlova

(21/07/2015 at 14:19)
  • Seventh Year
  • C7D7T4S5
  • ['47-'48] Quidditch Champions [1946] Site-Wide Superlative Winner! ['44-'45] Prefect Pick!
    • View Profile

The Family

A continual work in progress.

questions? answers? pm zailey pavlova.

« Last Edit: 27/04/2017 at 12:59 by Zailey Pavlova »
i'm at the borderline of my faith,
i'm at the hinterland of my devotion,
i'm in the front line of this battle of mine;
i'm a soldier of love.

* Zailey Pavlova

(24/07/2015 at 20:32)
  • Seventh Year
  • C7D7T4S5
  • ['47-'48] Quidditch Champions [1946] Site-Wide Superlative Winner! ['44-'45] Prefect Pick!
    • View Profile

The Pavlov Branch

Ivan Pavlov
Male • Pureblood • Russian
Adopted

Ivan is the ex-husband of Izolda Pavlova and the father of the twins, Zailey and Zander Pavlova. He attended Mahoutokoro School of Magic where he excelled in Divination. He is fluent in Japanese, Russian, and English; in his spare time he enjoys fine art, fine food, and finer women.

face claim: daniel gilles

Izolda (Volkov) Pavlova
Female • Pureblood • Russian-Polish
Unavailable

The only child of Vladimir and Urszula (Kava) Volkov; Izolda is the ex-wife of Ivan Pavlova and the mother of the twins, Zailey and Zander Pavlova. She attended Durmstrang where she excelled in Divination. She is fluent in Russian and English; in her spare time she enjoys hot tea, astronomy, and greek mythology.

face claim: natasha poly

Zailey Pavlova
Female • Pureblood • Russian-Polish
Unavailable

The daughter of Ivan and Izolda Pavlova and the twin sister of Zander Pavlova. She attended Hogwarts as a Slytherin where she excelled in Divination. She is fluent in Russian and English.

face claim: thylane blondeau

Zander Pavlov
Male • Pureblood • Russian-Polish
Adopted