Welcome to Hogwarts School :: A Harry Potter RPG! It's 1952!

staff directory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


Global Moderators

Other Staff

  • Mentors
  • Professors & Prefects
  • Site Promo Team
  • Summer Counsellors

Who Works Where?


Headmistress Anneka Ivanova
Head of Gryffindor Aubrey Kedding
Head of Hufflepuff Hazel Wright
Head of Ravenclaw Ella Galanis
Head of Slytherin David Leighton
Duelling Aubrey Kedding
Euphemia Vane
Prefects Hazel Wright
Quidditch David Leighton
Spellbound Ella Galanis
Edmund Wolffe
Lincoln Litchfield


Daily Prophet Aubrey Kedding
Ministry of Magic Anneka Ivanova
Martin Hawksworth
St. Mungo's Calypso Ross
Sylvia Renn
Plot-Specific Institutions
Hexenreich Anneka Ivanova
Resistance Anneka Ivanova
Site Plots Edmund Wolffe
Margaret Harkiss

Camp Loki

Camp Director Clinton Litchfield

Special Teams

Mentor Program Aubrey Kedding
Rin Hunter
Site Promo Team Lincoln Litchfield
Site Support Nathaniel Ross
Viola Ross